Testimonial Summary

(average of 216 reviews)
5.0 out of 5 stars

User Photo

1/19/2018 Dear Linton, I am happy to report that I passed my exam on Saturday. I am most grateful to you for your support. I will share that this exam was the exact same one that I took last summer. The suggestions that you gave me were right on the spot. I will share with my other counselor colleagues that I think your test prep is the best on the market. With gratitude :)
Nicole
User Photo

6/28/2018 Linton, You won't believe it, but I actually PASSED the LPC exam...I found out yesterday! I couldn't be more thrilled or surprised! Since Virginia requires that the scores go directly to the VA Board, I have not seen my exact scores yet, but will once I send them the fee for my licensure. In case you don't remember, I reallllly thought I had failed because I was unable (because of going to the wrong section) to complete 7 out of 9 pages of one simulation. I guess I must have done as well as I hoped on the other 9 simulations! I just wanted to let you know...and to thank you for your support and especially the website you created. Quite honestly, it was a fantastic tool in terms of preparing for the national exam. Thank you again...hope this makes sense as I've hardly slept! Have a great week...:)
Harold
User Photo

4/12/2019 I took my exam 4/8/2019 and I passed!!! This site is extremely helpful. I will use the NCMHCE Exam site to study for my LMHC next year. I will recommend this site with no hesitation. Thank you! Chrease C.
Chrease
User Photo

11/14/2018 Thanks again! I passed my second licensure test, the NCE, by 30+ points! your review really helped and I will recommend it to my friends!
lisa
User Photo

10/5/2018 I passed! Thank you so much for the guidance and wonderful study guide! I am thrilled!
Kyleigh
User Photo

9/5/2018 Your site / services are amazing!! I feel so blessed that I discovered your company! The way you present the information.... SO MANY different ways of going over the material - if you didn't "grasp it" with the "flip cards" then you heard it explained through the video. Which, by the way, the man who does the video presentations is great!!! If I would have any recommendation, it would be to have him do ALL the videos! (Specifically thinking of Jung video.) Anyway, I just can't say enough good about your services! And, also, thank you for making it reasonably priced. That made your services obtainable to me. ☺ If you can't tell, I PASSED!!! 😁
Ellen
User Photo

8/7/2018 Hello Liton, I want to let you and your team know that I passed my NCE today. I am truly grateful for the quizzes and study material. Everything you had in this program really came in handy. I could not have done it without the good Lord and this program. Thanks A BILLION! Sherod C.
Anonymous
User Photo

7/26/2018 I wanted to share with you that I passed my NCE!! This website truly helped me keep focus on the CACREP and learn those categories in several different ways! I always used it along with the Counseling Encyclopedia. Thank you for all your help!
ALEXANDRA
User Photo

7/25/2018 I was able to Pass my State Exam. Thank you so very much for this on study! This was an Awesome Experience for me! Please continue to help others in this field of study to achieve their Life's Journey! Thank you!!!!!
Christina
User Photo

7/25/2018 Hello, I just took my test today and passed it. I used the practice exams and they really assisted me in the process.
Anonymous
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next