Testimonial Summary

(average of 241 reviews)
5.0 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

5/27/2020 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

8/21/2019 Just wanted to write to let you know I passed! Thanks for the great site!
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/19/2020 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/20/2020 I studied hard for one month using only this website and I passed the first time. It was a tough exam, but this site offers everything you need in order to pass. I honestly know that without studying I would not have passed.
Josh
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/20/2020 ahhhhhh! I passed the exam yesterday! There is absolutely no way I would have passed if it wasn't for this site. Take those quizzes, read the study materials provided, go over the videos, everything you can to prepare and you will nail it! I was so nervous and almost had a dang heart attack clicking that "submit" button on the computer to finalize my exam! I am so proud of my accomplishment and you can be too. :)
Anonymous
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

7/23/2019 I wish I would have known about this website 10 years ago. I took the exam 10 years ago and did not pass by 2 points. I took it again approximately 6 years ago and missed it again by 2 points. I found your website studied took the exam on Thursday October 13th, 2016 and passed!!!! I am so thankful for this website. It truly helped and I am encouraging all Master Degree Counselors to take a look and try you all! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!
Rebecca
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/15/2020 THIS was the best thing that every happened to me in reference to test preparation for the NCE. I had been reviewing the Rosenthal book, however things just weren't connecting. I purchased this program three weeks ago, reviewed the material, took the practice tests for each modality and them the 4 hour practice test twice a day for the last week. I passed on the first try! I can't thank you all enough for this program, highly effective and recommended! Money well spent!
Erica
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

3/15/2020 I took my exam 4/8/2019 and I passed!!! This site is extremely helpful. I will use the NCMHCE Exam site to study for my LMHC next year. I will recommend this site with no hesitation. Thank you! Chrease C.
Chrease
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

1/5/2018 I took the exam yesterday and not only did I pass, I crushed it. I began studying for this test while taking the comps three months ago and used Rosenthat's Counselor Encyclopedia studying guide in preparation. I passed the comps no problem but found that this guide was not at all helpful in the types of test questions presented in both the comps and NCC test question examples I reviewed (on the site) before the purchase of this program. Rosenthal is great for info but its shortcoming is in how the questions are asked. Now for the good part....this study guide is very similar to the test questions given in the NCC exam. Also, the information provided in daily content, review, and quizzes were similarly structured to that of the exam. AWESOME. Do not get me wrong, this test is hard but with the strategies and techniques provided in this study guid,e I was able to deduce correct answers from answers that were considered possibilities. I subscribed to this site for 40 days and although a bit pricy, it was with every penny. I also studied quite a bit, at least 2 to 4 hours a day for that 40 days so....you need to utilize it for all its worth. I highly recommend this study guide to anyone taking the NCCE. Thanks!
Dawn
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/12/2020 I was very hopeful in passing the NCE exam last month but was unsuccessful. I purchased material from this site that appear to be helpful and challenging but the exam questions where quiet different therefore resulting in me failing.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next